Board & Employees

Board & Employees

Our Team

Meet our wonderful and talented team who makes it possible to further serve the homeless community.

A short description of each team member is provided below and all their contact info.

Board Members

Lisa Morales, Chair
Jenny Cintron, Vice Chair
Jim Cote
Angel Salcedo
Alba Alvarez
, Clerk
Violet M. Gonzalez
Manuel Duran, President and CEO

Manuel R. Duran

President and CEO

Contact:

manuel.duran@casanuevavida.org

Boston:
(617) 524-6332 ext. 201

Lawrence:
(978) 557-5775 ext. 301


Emilio Ortiz

Infrastructure Technology/Human Resources

Contact:

emilio.ortiz@casanuevavida.org

Kathy Woerner

Deputy Director for Development

Contact:

kathy.woerner@casanuevavida.org

(617) 524-6332 ext. 204

Zaida Estremera

Family Case Manager

Contact:

zaida.estremera@casanuevavida.org

(617) 524-6332 ext. 203

Heidi Ochoa

Housing Advocate

Contact:

heidi.ochoa@casanuevavida.org

(617) 524-6332 ext. 0

Karin Cisterna

Children’s Education¬†Coordinator

Contact:

karin.cisterna@casanuevavida.org

(617)524-6332 ext. 501

Roserlis Perez-Sanchez

Children’s Educational Assistant

Contact:

(617)524-6332 ext. 501

Marisol Batista

Family Case Manager

Contact:

marisol.batista@casanuevavida.org

(617) 652-7902

Julia Guerrero

Family Case Manager

Contact:

julia.guerrero@casanuevavida.org

(617) 708-1141


Ysolina Baez

Family Case Manager

Contact:

ysolina.baez@casanuevavida.org

(617)514-4000

Denise Quiros

Housing Advocate

Contact:

denise.quiros@casanuevavida.org

(617)514-4084

Jazmin Ramos

Family Case Manager

Contact:

jazmin.ramos@casanuevavida.org

(617) 477-3976 ext. 1

Grace Furtado

Housing Advocate

Contact:

grace.furtado@casanuevavida.org

(617) 477-3976 ext. 2

Doris Gaitan

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

doris.gaitan@casanuevavida.org

Linda Johnson

Family Case Manager

Contact:

linda.johnson@casanuevavida.org

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Berrio

Housing Advocate

Contact:

melissa.berrio@casanuevavida.org

(978) 557-5775 ext. 302

Rosie Reynoso

Housing Advocate

Contact:

rosie.reynoso@casanuevavida.org

 

 

Jessica Ortiz

Housing Specialist

Contact:

jessica.ortiz@casanuevavida.org

 

 

Kathia Solorzano

Housing Specialist

Contact:

kathia.solorzano@casanuevavida.org

(617) 708-1141