Contact

Contact

Boston

Contact our main office in Jamaica Plain, MA

Phone: (617) 524 6332

Fax: (617) 524 5889

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Emilio Ortiz"]

Infrastructure Technology/Human Resources

Contact:

emilio.ortiz@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 207

[/toggle]

[toggle title="Zaida Estremera"]

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

zaida.estremera@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 203

[/toggle]
[toggle title="Ashley Guzman"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

ashley.guzman@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 0

[/toggle]
[toggle title="Kathy Woerner"]

Deputy Director for Development

Contact:

kathy.woerner@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 204

[/toggle]

[toggle title="Karin Cisterna"]

Children’s Education Director

Contact:

karin.cisterna@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 501

[/toggle]

 

Contact our offices in Roxbury, MA

Roxbury Office 1

Phone: (617) 652 7902 or (617) 652 7903

Fax: (617) 652 7468

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Marisol Batista"]

Family Case Manager – Roxbury site #1

Contact:

marisol.batista@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]
[toggle title="Wuinnie Contreras"]

Housing Advocate – Roxbury site #1

Contact:

wuinnie.contreras@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

Roxbury Office 2

Phone: (617) 708 0176

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Naysha Vasquez"]

Housing Advocate – Roxbury site #1

Contact:

naysha.vasquez@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

Roxbury Office 3

Phone: (617) 708 1141

Fax: (857) 308 3181

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Julia Guerrero"]

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

julia.guerrero@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]
[toggle title="Kathia Solorzano"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

kathia.solorzano@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]
[toggle title="Jessica Ortiz"]

Housing Specialist

Contact:

jessica.ortiz@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

Roxbury Office 4

Phone: (617) 708 1141

Fax: (857) 308 3181

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Jazmin Ramos"]

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

jazmin.ramos@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]
[toggle title="Grace Furtado"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

grace.furtado@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]
[toggle title="Marcos Torres "]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

marcos.torres@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

Contact our offices in Dorchester, MA

Dorchester Office 1

Phone: (617) 514 4000

Fax: (617) 514 3436

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Ysolina Baez"]

Family Case Manager

Contact:

ysolina.baez@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

Dorchester Office 2

Phone: (617) 514 6683 or (617) 514 6928

Fax: (617) 541 8052

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Denise Quiros"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

denise.quiros@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

 

Lawrence

Contact our offices in Lawrence, MA

Lawrence Office 1

Phone: (978) 557 5775

Fax: (987) 557 5599

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Doris Gaitan"]

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

doris.gaitan@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title="Andrew McComish"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

andrew.mccomish@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

Lawrence Office 2

Phone: (978) 984 7022

Our on-site Staff

[toggle title="Doris Gaitan"]

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

doris.gaitan@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title="Kevin McComish"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

kevin.mccomish@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

Lawrence Office 3

Phone: (978) 258 3470

Fax: (978) 208 7962

Our on-site Staff
[/toggle]

[toggle title="Linda Johnson"]

Family Case Manager

Contact:

linda.johnson@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title="Rosaira Reynoso"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

rosaira.reynoso@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title="Melissa Berrio"]

Housing Advocate

Contact:

melissa.berrio@casanuevavida.org

[/toggle]