Contact

Contact

Boston

Contact our main office in Jamaica Plain, MA

Phone: (617) 524 6332

Fax: (617) 524 5889

Our on-site Staff

Emilio Ortiz

Infrastructure Technology/Human Resources

Contact:

emilio.ortiz@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 207

Zaida Estremera

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

zaida.estremera@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 203


Ashley Guzman

Housing Advocate

Contact:

ashley.guzman@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 0


Kathy Woerner

Deputy Director for Development

Contact:

kathy.woerner@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 204

Karin Cisterna

Children’s Education Director

Contact:

karin.cisterna@casanuevavida.org

Ext. 501

 

Contact our offices in Roxbury, MA

Roxbury Office 1

Phone: (617) 652 7902 or (617) 652 7903

Fax: (617) 652 7468

Our on-site Staff

Marisol Batista

Family Case Manager – Roxbury site #1

Contact:

marisol.batista@casanuevavida.org


Wuinnie Contreras

Housing Advocate – Roxbury site #1

Contact:

wuinnie.contreras@casanuevavida.org

Roxbury Office 2

Phone: (617) 708 0176

Our on-site Staff

Naysha Vasquez

Housing Advocate – Roxbury site #1

Contact:

naysha.vasquez@casanuevavida.org

Roxbury Office 3

Phone: (617) 708 1141

Fax: (857) 308 3181

Our on-site Staff

Julia Guerrero

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

julia.guerrero@casanuevavida.org



Jessica Ortiz

Housing Specialist

Contact:

jessica.ortiz@casanuevavida.org

Roxbury Office 4

Phone: (617) 708 1141

Fax: (857) 308 3181

Our on-site Staff

Jazmin Ramos

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

jazmin.ramos@casanuevavida.org



Contact our offices in Dorchester, MA

Dorchester Office 1

Phone: (617) 514 4000

Fax: (617) 514 3436

Our on-site Staff

Ysolina Baez

Family Case Manager

Contact:

ysolina.baez@casanuevavida.org

Dorchester Office 2

Phone: (617) 514 6683 or (617) 514 6928

Fax: (617) 541 8052

Our on-site Staff

 

Lawrence

Contact our offices in Lawrence, MA

Lawrence Office 1

Phone: (978) 557 5775

Fax: (987) 557 5599

Our on-site Staff

Doris Gaitan

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

doris.gaitan@casanuevavida.org

Lawrence Office 2

Phone: (978) 984 7022

Our on-site Staff

Doris Gaitan

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

doris.gaitan@casanuevavida.org

Lawrence Office 3

Phone: (978) 258 3470

Fax: (978) 208 7962

Our on-site Staff
[/toggle]

Linda Johnson

Family Case Manager

Contact:

linda.johnson@casanuevavida.org