Contact

Contact

Boston

Contact our main office in Boston, MA
Our Staff

Zaida Estremera

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

zaida.estremera@casanuevavida.org

(617) 524-6332 ext. 203


Heidi Ochoa

Housing Advocate

Contact:

heidi.ochoa@casanuevavida.org

(617) 524-6332 ext. 0


Kathy Woerner

Deputy Director for Development

Contact:

kathy.woerner@casanuevavida.org

(617) 524-6332 ext. 204


Emilio Ortiz

Infrastructure Technology/Human Resources

Contact:

emilio.ortiz@casanuevavida.org

Karin Cisterna

Children’s Education Director

Contact:

karin.cisterna@casanuevavida.org

(617)524-6332 ext. 501

Phone: (617) 524 6332

Fax: (617) 524 5889

Contact our office in Roxbury, MA
Our Staff

Marisol Batista

Family Case Manager

Contact:

marisol.batista@casanuevavida.org

(617)652-7902

 

Phone: (617) 652 7902

Fax: (617) 652 7468

Contact our second office in Roxbury, MA

Phone: (617) 708 1671

Fax:

Contact our office in Dorchester, MA
Our Staff

Ysolina Baez

Family Case Manager

Contact:

ysolina.baez@casanuevavida.org

(617)514-4000

Denise Quiros

Housing Advocate

Contact:

denise.quiros@casanuevavida.org

(617)514-4084

Phone: (617) 514 4000

Fax: (617) 514 3436

Lawrence

Contact our office in Lawrence, MA
Our Staff

Melissa Berrio

Housing Advocate

Contact:

melissa.berrio@casanuevavida.org

(978) 557-5775 ext. 302

Andrew McComish

Housing Advocate

Contact:

andrew.mccomish@casanuevavida.org

(978) 557-5775 ext. 300

Phone: (978) 557 5775

Fax: (978) 557 5599

Contact our second office in Lawrence, MA
Our Staff

Doris Gaitan

Case Manager for Family Services

Contact:

doris.gaitan@casanuevavida.org

Phone: (978) 258 3470

Linda Johnson

Family Case Manager

Contact:

linda.johnson@casanuevavida.org

Phone: (978) 258 3470

Fax: (978) 208 7962